Electric tracks serie: vol.1

Diiv – Healthy Moon
Sonic Youth – I Love You Golden Blue
Grauzone – Eisbaer
La Femme – Packshot
Cat Power – Nude As The News
The Soft Moon – Feel
Trentemøller – Redefine
She Past Away – Belirdi Gece (Musallat)
Lebanon Hanover – Hollow Sky
My Bloody Valentine – Cupid Come
PJ Harvey – White Chalk

Respect and support the artists, buy their records, go see them play live if you can, thanks.